Abteilungsvorstellung

Abteilungsleiter

Abteilungsleiter:
Timo Kretz
timo.kretz@tsv-rettigheim.de

Stellv.-Abteilungsleiter:
Björn Kamuf
bjoern.kamuf@tsv-rettigheim.de

Spielausschuss

Spielausschussvorsitzender:
Björn Kamuf
Spielleiter/Mannschaft
Tel.: 0174 / 9040569
bjoern.kamuf@tsv-rettigheim.de

Spielausschuss:
Thomas Grotz
Finanzen
thomas.grotz@tsv-rettigheim.de

Trainer- und Betreuerteam 1. Mannschaft

Trainer:
Heiko Rosenfelder
heiko.rosenfelder@tsv-rettigheim.de

Co-Trainer:
Serjoscha Frei

Torwarttrainer:
Hermann Boppel
hermann.boppel@tsv-rettigheim.de

Physio:
Frank Heckmann
frank.heckmann@tsv-rettigheim.de

Platzwart:
Thomas Nitsch
thomas.nitsch@tsv-rettigheim.de

Ansprechpartner SG Mühlhausen/Rettigheim

Ansprechpartner TSV Rettigheim:
Björn Kamuf
Sportlicher Leiter / Spielleiter
Tel.: 0174 / 9040569
bjoern.kamuf@tsv-rettigheim.de

Jugendkoordinator

Jugendkoordinator:
Patrick Nitsch
patrick.nitsch@tsv-rettigheim.de